We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Policy Committee, 2019-2020

The policy committee encourages discussion and adoption of policy relating to the East of England.

The policy committee comprises:

  • Three members elected by Liberal Democrat members in the East of England
  • Three members elected by principal councillors - i.e. councillors who serve on a unitary, county, district or borough council
  • Two members elected by Parliamentarians.
  • Three members appointed by the Regional Executive


Elected by Liberal Democrat members

  • Michael Kilpatrick
  • Steward Reddaway
  • Callum Robertson (chair)

Appointed by the Regional Executive

  • Robert Johnston
  • Two vacancies

Co-opted member

Other members may be appointed. If you are interested in joining the committee please contact admin@eastlibdems.org.uk.