We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The European Elections take place on 23 May 2019. The Eastern Region elects seven members of the European Parliament (MEPs). The region covers Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Suffolk and Norfolk.

Eastern Region European election candidates

Julia Ewart, Marie Goldman, Barbara Gibson, Sandy Walkington, Lucy Nethsingha, Stephen Robinson, Fionna Tod

The Liberal Democrats were the first party to select their team of candidates, who are (click on name to learn more about each candidate):

  1. Barbara Gibson
  2. Lucy Nethsingha
  3. Fionna Tod
  4. Stephen Robinson
  5. Sandy Walkington
  6. Marie Goldman
  7. Jules Ewart

Click on the names above to learn more about each of the candidates.

Contact: euroteam@eastlibdems.org.uk

Media enquiries: media@eastlibdems.org.uk