We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The Eastern Region is represented by two Liberal Democrat MEPs, Barbara Gibson and Lucy Nethsingha. The region covers Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Suffolk and Norfolk.

Click on the names below to find out more about each Member of the European Parliament:

Other candidates in the 2019 European Parliament were Fioanna Tod, Stephen Robinson, Sandy Walkington, Marie Goldman and Jules Ewart (pictured below).

Eastern Region European election candidates

Julia Ewart, Marie Goldman, Barbara Gibson, Sandy Walkington, Lucy Nethsingha, Stephen Robinson, Fionna Tod