We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

East of England Executive Committee


Officers' contact details are listed here

Ordinary members

  • Simon Banks (also Chair, Essex County Co-ordinating Committee)
  • Stuart Beadle
  • Peter Chivall
  • Rob Hallett (elected by members of Young Liberals)
  • Christian Hogg
  • Daniel Norton
  • Nick Hollinghurst (elected by principal authority councillors)
  • Ian Horner
  • Linda Jack (co-opted)
  • Adam Robertson (diversity champion - diversity@eastlibdems.org.uk)
  • Callum Robertson
  • Victor Scrivens

Members ex officio

  • Stephen Drew (Chair, Cambridge County Co-ordinating Committee)
  • Simon Banks (Chair, Essex County Co-ordinating Committee)
  • Elaine Thatcher (Chair, Hertfordshire County Co-ordinating Committee)
  • Steffan Aquarone (Chair, Norfolk County Co-ordinating Committee)
  • John Shreeve (Chair, Suffolk County Co-ordinating Committee)


English Council members

  • Jo Hayes (Chair, East of England Liberal Democrats)
  • Sarah Brown
  • Paul Clark
  • Jude Deakin
  • Ian Horner
  • David Jones
  • Michael Kilpatrick
  • Daniel Norton
  • Callum Robertson
  • Stephen Robinson
  • Victor Scrivens
  • Sally Symington
  • Joe Toovey
  • Jon Whitehouse